City of Elk City, Oklahoma
Home     City of Elk City     Directory

City of Elk City Directory


City of Elk City: Emergency Services
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Emergency Medical Services 911 (Emergency) 580-225-0500   firefighters@elkcity.com 
Fire Department 911 (Emergency) 580-225-0500   firefighters@elkcity.com 
Police Department 911 (Emergency) 580-225-1212   ecpd@elkcity.com 
City of Elk City: Accounting
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Wooten, Crystal Accounts Payable 580-225-3230   wootenc@elkcity.com 
City of Elk City: Assistant City Manager
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Litterell, Lee Assistant City Manager 580-225-3230   litterl@elkcity.com 
City of Elk City: City Clerk
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Sipes, Cheryl City Clerk 580-225-3230   clerk@elkcity.com 
City of Elk City: Human Resources
NameTitlePhoneEmail
unfilled position HR 580-225-3230   clerk@elkcity.com 
City of Elk City: Interim City Manager
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Litterell, Lee Interim City Manager 580-225-3230   litterl@elkcity.com 
City of Elk City: Street
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Bagby, Tim Street Supervisor 580-225-3230   bagbyt@elkcity.com 
Sipes, Edwin Public Works Supervisor 580-225-3230   sipese@elkcity.com 
City of Elk City: Treasurer
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Church, Elesia L. Treasurer 580-225-3230   churchl@elkcity.com 

Elk City Municipal Airport

Elk City Municipal Airport
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Whitten, Jeff Airport Manager 580-225-7700   whittenj@elkcity.com 

Animal Shelter

Animal Shelter
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Lemons, Cory Animal Control Officer 580-225-7222   animalcontrol@elkcity.com 
Potter, Forrest Animal Control Officer 580-225-7222   potterf@elkcity.com 
Wallace, Cherri Animal Shelter Office Manager 580-225-7222   animalcontrol@elkcity.com 

Code Enforcement

Code Enforcement
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Burch, Ricky City Inspector 580-225-3230   burchr@elkcity.com 
Morrissey, Jennifer Code Enforcement 580-225-3230   morrisj@elkcity.com 

Economic Development

Economic Development
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Mason, Jim, CEcD, EDFP, CCC Director of Economic and Community Development 580-225-3230 405-664-0273  masonj@elkcity.com 

Fire Department

Fire Department
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Addington, Jackie Captain 580-225-0500    
Bashaw, Billy Lieutenant 580-225-0500    
Charles Spencer  580-225-0500    
Chervenka, Kyle 2nd Lieutenant 580-225-0500    
Chester, Mark 2nd Lieutenant 580-225-0500    
Derrick Ellis  580-225-0500    
Dew, Codie Driver 580-225-0500    
Friesen, Dennis Dr. Medical Director 580-225-0500    
Geist, L.Jay Driver 580-225-0500    
Hutton, Kyle Driver 580-225-0500    
James, Thomas Captain 580-225-0500    
Jason Crews  580-225-0500    
Kenney, Will Driver 580-225-0500    
Murray, Darren Lieutenant 580-225-0500    
Nidey, Chris 2nd Lieutenant 580-225-0500    
Pollard, Dylan Driver 580-225-0500    
Poole, Jeff Driver 580-225-0500    
Poole, Michael Captain 580-225-0500    
Poole, Wayne Lieutenant 580-225-0500    
Ryan Hunter Driver 580-225-0500    
Sizemore, Billy Assistant Chief 580-225-0500   firefighters@elkcity.com 
Williams, Pat Chief Medical Officer    williap@elkcity.com 
Wolcott, Andrew Driver 580-225-0500    
Word, Billy Chief 580-225-0500   firefighters@elkcity.com 

Human Resources Department

Human Resources Department
NameTitlePhoneEmail
City Clerk  580-225-3230 fax 580-225-3234  clerk@elkcity.com 

Carnegie Library

Library
NameTitlePhoneEmail
McNaught, Donna Youth Librarian 580-225-0136   mcnaugd@elkcity.com 
Sprowls, Pat Director of Libraries 580-225-0136   library@elkcity.com 

Museums

Museums
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jackson, Maxine Director 580-225-6266   jacksom@elkcity.com 
Weatherly, Basil Museum Curator 580-225-3542   weatheb@elkcity.com 

Parks Department

Parks Department
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Snyder, Trev Park Superintendent 580-225-3230   snydert@elkcity.com 

Permits and Inspections

Permits and Inspections
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Morrissey, Jennifer Permit Clerk 580-225-3230   morrisj@elkcity.com 

Police Department

Elk City Police Department
NameTitlePhoneEmail
911 Emergencies 911    
Crime Stoppers 580-225-2339   ecpd@elkcity.com 
District II Drug Task Force  580-225-2535    
Non-Emergencies 580-225-1212   ecpd@elkcity.com 
Elk City Police Department - Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Holland, Eddie Chief 580-225-1219   hollane@elkcity.com 
Shirey, Kennie Captain 580-225-1212   shireyk@elkcity.com 
Stout, Bridget Lieutenant Communications / Jail Administrator 580-225-1212   stoutb@elkcity.com 
Municipal Court
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Bliss, Rachael Municipal Court Clerk 580-225-4653   municipalcourt@elkcity.com 
Brown, James Municipal Court Judge 580-225-5240    
Holloway, Steven L. City Attorney 580-225-0392    
Oklahoma - Beckham County
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Beckham County Accessor Accessor 580-928-3329    
Beckham County Court Clerk Court Clerk 580-928-3330    
Beckham County District Attorney DA 580-928-5555    
Beckham County Election Board  580-928-3314    
Beckham County Sheriff's Office Sheriff 580-928-2121    
State of Oklahoma
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Adult Protective Services  800-522-3511    
Department of Corrections Work Center 580-243-4316    
Department of Human Services Hotline 800-522-3511    
Driver's License Examiner Clinton Office 580-323-0678    
Driver's License Suspensions  405-425-2098    
Juvenile Detention Center  580-225-1011    
Oklahoma Department of Juvenile Affairs Elk City Office 580-243-1444    
Oklahoma Highway Patrol Clinton Office 580-323-2424    
Probation & Parole Elk City Office 580-225-0972    
Road Conditions Oklahoma 405-425-2385    
Victim's Impact Panel Rebecca Smith, Regional Director 580-799-0284 www.vipofok.com   
Useful Numbers
NameTitlePhoneEmail
DUI School  800-522-9050    
Suicide Hotline  800-273-8255    
Tag Office  580-225-1936    

Rentals

Rentals
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jackson, Maxine The Opera House Rentals 580-225-3542   jacksom@elkcity.com 
Wooten, Crystal Carnegie Hall, Gathering Place, Ackely Park Rentals 580-225-3230   wootenc@elkcity.com 

Safety Department

Safety Department
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Word, Billy Interim Safety Coordinator 580-225-0500   wordb@elkcity.com 

Sanitation

Landfill
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Krueger, Dominic Landfill Supervisor 580-225-3246   krueged@elkcity.com 
Sipes, Edwin Public Works Supervisor 580-225-3230   sipese@elkcity.com 
Sanitation
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Hart, Larry Operations Supervisor 580-225-1414   hartl@elkcity.com 

Street Department

Street Department
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Edwin Sipes Public Works Superintendent 580-243-8858   sipese@elkcity.com 
Timothy Bagby supervisor 5803391251 5802251835  bagbyt@elkcity.com 

Water Department

Water Department
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Horn, Mindy Utility Billing Clerk 580-225-3230   hornm@elkcity.com 
McFall, Mike Water Superintendent 580-225-3230 580-210-9612  mcfallm@elkcity.com 
Meeks, Julie Water Administration Assistant 580-225-3230   meeksj@elkcity.com 
Robbins, Arlie Office Clerk 580-225-3230   robbina@elkcity.com 

Water Production

Water Production
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Brown, Johnny Mack Superintendent 580-928-3115 580-729-2436  waterplant@elkcity.com 
Gordon, Steve Operator 580-928-3115    
Sanders, Colter Operator 580-928-3115    

Waste Water Plant

Waste Water Plant
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Dorgan, James Lead Operator 580-225-4995    
Snowder, Danny Superintendent 580-225-4995 580-339-2136  snowded@elkcity.com 

Youth & Family Services

Youth & Family Services
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Greenway, Marjean Buck Lodge- Program Coordinator 580-225-6247   greenwm@elkcity.com 
Megli, Cheryl Youth & Family Director 580-225-6247   meglic@elkcity.com 
Morgan, Chris Tobacco Program Coordinator 580-225-6247   morganc@elkcity.com 
Moyer, Roger Licensed Professional Counselor 580-225-6247 580-339-0999  meglic@elkcity.com 
Open Students Working Against Tobacco Coordinator 580-225-6247    
Parman, Jordan Nutrition & Physical Activity Grant Coordinator 580-225-6247   parmanj@elkcity.com 

 

 


Copyright © 2012, City of Elk City, Oklahoma
Legal Disclaimer and Privacy Policy